We don’t provide discounts on banner advertising.
Your banner can be placed only by the price we request below.

Place you banner here for $150/ 1 week or $450/4 weeks. Available now
Place you banner here for $150/ 1 week or $450/4 weeks. Available now
Place you banner here for $150/ 1 week or $450/4 weeks. Available now
Place you banner here for $150/ 1 week or $450/4 weeks. Available now
Place you banner here for $150/ 1 week or $450/4 weeks. Available now
Place you banner here for $150/ 1 week or $450/4 weeks. Available now
  • Brantons Group

  • Our investment
    $200.00
  • Paid out
    $100.31
  • ROI 50.16%
  • ILRank
    286
    Status
    Normal
    Live support
    Available
  • Scam
    Excellent
    User rating: 3.00 (2 votes)
Monitored 226 days
Living 316 days
Min/Max investment $10 - 300000
Refferal commision 5 - 7%
Withdrawal Instant
ref Request (0%) Report Scam Follow
  • Description

  • Brantons Group was founded in 2004 by Martin M. Jefferson, Jr. as a way to affirm his belief in disciplined, fundamental equity for well diversified businesses that range from Industrial, Trading, Real Estate to Financial Services. Brantons Group concentrates its activities in all parts of the world, with offices in Republic of Seychelles. It is registered with an AAA International Services LTD. agent of Global Gateway 8, Rue de la Perle, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles.

  • Program plans

  • 0.5%-2.5% depending on principal

Whois



Domain Name BRANTONSGROUP.COM
Registrar ENOM, INC.
Whois server whois.enom.com
Creation Date 10-feb-2011
Expiration Date 10-feb-2019
Updated Date 10-feb-2011
Nameservers NS1.AFRAID.ORG
NS2.AFRAID.ORG
NS3.AFRAID.ORG
NS4.AFRAID.ORG
[Querying whois.verisign-grs.com]
[whois.verisign-grs.com]

Whois Server Version 2.0

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: BRANTONSGROUP.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.AFRAID.ORG
Name Server: NS2.AFRAID.ORG
Name Server: NS3.AFRAID.ORG
Name Server: NS4.AFRAID.ORG
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 10-feb-2011
Creation Date: 10-feb-2011
Expiration Date: 10-feb-2019

>>> Last update of whois database: Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:55:17 UTC <<<



TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois
database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Vote
xxx.xxxxxx@gmail.com 41.230.233.xxx How could we get our money back from Brantons Group ? January 06, 2012 - 9:49pm
xxxxxxx@hotmail.com 176.44.188.xx Great program, always pays on time September 03, 2011 - 7:22am